Seven more appointed to the organising team

Seven members have been appointed to the AIED 2011 organising team as chairs. The updated team list can be found on the Committees page.

Overseeing Interactive Events are H. Chad Lane from the University of Southern California (USA) and Brent Martin from the University of Canterbury (NZ). Looking after the Young Researcher's Track will be Pramuditha Suraweera from Monash University (Australia). Riichiro Mizoguchi from Osaka University (Japan) will be in charge of the AIED 2011 Tutorials while Cristina Conati, University of British Columbia (Canada), will be the Workshops chair. Rose Luckin from the Institute of Education (UK) and Moffat Mathews from the University of Canterbury (NZ) will be Publicity co-chairs.